Over the next few weeks, CMA will announce the Pinnacle Award finalists, beginning with individual work (in advertising, broadcast, design, online, photo, sports and writing categories) and leading up to organizational Pinnacles: the best newspapers, stations, magazines, websites and yearbooks of 2019-20. 

Finalists: Tweet about your success and tag CMA: @collegemedia! All: Share the finalists’ work as best-of examples.

Winners will be announced at #collegemedia20, the ACP/CMA Fall National College Media Convention, held virtually from Oct. 22-24. The awards ceremony will take place on Friday, Oct. 23 at 6:00 pm ET. Registration for the convention is now open.

Watch collegemedia.org and follow CMA on Twitter and Facebook for finalist announcements and links to the award-winning work.

College Media Association is excited to announce the organizational Pinnacle Award finalists in the broadcast category! 

Four-Year Radio Station of the Year

91.1 The Globe, Goshen College

WICB, Ithaca College

WMUL-FM, Marshall University

WKNC 88.1 FM HD-1/HD-2, North Carolina State University

KTUH, University of Hawaii

Four-Year TV Station of the Year

Elon News Network, Elon University

TV2, Kent State University

The Maroon Minute, Loyola University New Orleans

Q30 Television, Quinnipiac University

SGTV, University of South Carolina

Two-Year TV Station of the Year

Owl Magazine, Harford Community College

The Campus Ledger, Johnson County Community College

ChronicleTV, Richland College