Over the next few weeks, CMA will announce the Pinnacle Award finalists, beginning with individual work (in advertising, broadcast, design, online, photo, sports and writing categories) and leading up to organizational Pinnacles: the best newspapers, stations, magazines, websites and yearbooks of 2018-19. 

Finalists: Tweet about your success and tag CMA: @collegemedia! All: Share the finalists’ work as best-of examples.

Winners will be announced at #collegemedia19, the ACP/CMA Fall National College Media Convention, held Oct. 31 – Nov. 3 in Washington DC.

Watch collegemedia.org and follow CMA on Twitter and Facebook for finalist announcements and links to the award-winning work.

College Media Association is excited to announce the organizational Pinnacle Award finalists in the yearbook category! 

Yearbook of the Year*

Baylor Roundup, Baylor University

The Royal Purple, Kansas State University/Collegian Media Group

The Campanile, Rice University

La Ventana, Texas Tech University

Ibis, University of Miami

* Since yearbook entrants had to submit hard copy, we are unable to provide a preview.